DEPARTMENT OF UROLOGY

Department Support Staff

Wasim H. Chowdhury, MS
Interim Administrator
Chowdhuryw@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-5640

Michelle Delgado
Administrative Assistant – Senior
Delgadom4@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-0046

Arlenda (Linda) Gonzalez
Credentialing Specialist
Gonzalesal@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-5942

Stephanie M. Hormaza, MBA
Business Administrator
Mesas3@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-0115

Melissa Medel
Administrative Assistant – Senior
Medelm@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-5676

Crystal Montez
Academic Program Coordinator
Montezcm@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-5644

Abigail Perez
Accounting Coordinator - Intermediate
Pereza3@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-1130

Lee Ann Schwarz
Assistant to the Chair – Senior
Schwarzl@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-5643

Kendra Songer, CPC, CUC
Medical Records Coder
Songer@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-1235

 

Research Support Staff

Benjamin Besasie, BA
Research Area Specialist – Intermediate
Besasie@uthscsa.edu
(210) 450-8272

Kevin Castillo
Research Assistant
Castillok3@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8735

Eva Garcia-Rodriguez, BS
Research Coordinator – Senior
Garciaee@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-1590

Niannian (Eva) Ji, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Jin3@uthscsa.edu

Richa Jha
Research Area Specialist – Associate
jhaR@uthscsa.ed

Brigitte Monroe, MS
Manager, Research Operations
Monroeb@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-5944

Heather Mullis, CCRP
Admin Healthcare Assistant – Senior
Mullish@uthscsa.edu
(210) 450-0705

Emily Rios, BA
Research Area Specialist – Associate
RiosE3@uthscsa.edu

Paul Rivas
Animal Care Technician – Senior
Rivasp@uthscsa.edu
(210) 562-4119

Norma Serrano
Admin Healthcare Assistant - Senior
Serranon@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-0752

Allison Sherrill
Research Area Specialist – Intermediate
Sherrilla@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-1172

Zhen-Ju Shu
Research Associate
Shuz2@uthscsa.edu
(210) 562-4217

Grace Todd, MSN, ANP-BC
Clinical Research Nurse – Senior
Toddg@uthscsa.edu

Maggie Tomasini
Research Compliance Coordinator – Senior
Tomasinim@uthscsa.edu
(210) 450-0507

Elizabeth Trujillo Lopez
Research Coordinator
Lopeze10@uthscsa.edu
(210) 562-4197

Hanzhang Wang
Statistician Associate
  Wangh11@uthscsa.edu

Brandi Weaver
Clinical Research Project Manager
Weaverb@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-0178

 

Back to top^