DEPARTMENT OF UROLOGY

Clinical Faculty

urol group img

2017-2018 Providers
Front Row (Left to Right): Javier Hernandez, MD; Thomas Rozanski, MD; Ashley Nava Hadaway, MD; Ron Rodriguez, MD, PhD;
Timothy Tseng, MD; Robert Svatek, MD; Stephen Kraus, MD; Dharam Kaushik, MD
Back row (Left to Right): Joseph Basler, MD, PhD; Ahmed Mansour, MD;

urol group img

2017-2018 Midlevel Providers
(Left to Right): Madison Murphy, PA; Lauren Hoel, NP; Andrea Walters, PA; Kerri Kendrick, PA; Monica Gamboa, PA; Eugenia Miller, PA

(click on photo or name for biosketch)

  • rodriguez photo Ron Rodriguez, M.D., Ph.D.

    Professor and Chairman

    Email: rodriguezr32@uthscsa.edu
    Academic Telephone: (210) 567-5643
    Clinical Telephone: (210) 450-9600
    Academic Fax: (210) 567-6868
    Clinical Fax: (210) 450-9657

  • krauss photoStephen R. Kraus, M.D., F.A.C.S.

    Professor and Vice Chairman
    Head Section of Female Urology, Neuro-Urology and Voiding Dysfunction

    Email: krauss@uthscsa.edu
    Academic Telephone: (210) 567-5643
    Clinical Telephone: (210) 450-9600
    Academic Fax: (210) 567-6868
    Clinical Fax: (210) 450-9657

  • basler photoJoseph W. Basler, M.D., Ph.D.

    Professor, Residency Program Director

    Email: basler@uthscsa.edu
    Academic Telephone: (210) 567-5644
    Clinical Telephone: (210) 617-5171
    Academic Fax: (210) 567-6868
    Clinical Fax: (210) 949-3311

  • Botros-Brey photoSylvia Botros-Brey, M.D.

    Associate Professor

    Email: botrosbrey@uthscsa.edu
    Academic Telephone: (210) 567-5676
    Clinical Telephone: (210) 450-9600
    Academic Fax: (210) 567-6868
    Clinical Fax: (210) 450-9657

  • Monica GamboaMonica Gamboa, PA-C

    Specialist

    Email: gamboam@uthscsa.edu
    Phone: 210-567-5640
    Fax: 210-567-6868

  • Dr. Javier HernandezJavier Hernandez, M.D.

    Associate Professor and Assistant Program Director

    Email: hernandezj7@uthscsa.edu
    Academic Telephone: (210) 567-5676
    Clinical Telephone: (210) 450-9600
    Academic Fax: (210) 567-6868
    Clinical Fax: (210) 450-9657

  • Lauren Hoel photoLauren Hoel, NP

    Specialist

    Email: hoel@uthscsa.edu  
    Phone: 210-567-5640
    Fax: 210-567-6868

  • Dharam Kaushik photoDharam Kaushik, M.D.

    Assistant Professor, Fellowship Program Director

    Email: kaushik@uthscsa.edu
    Academic Telephone: 210-567-5676
    Clinical Telephone: 210-450-9600
    Academic Fax: 210-567-6868
    Clinical Fax: 210-450-9657

  • Kendrick photoKerri Kendrick, PA-C

    Specialist

    Email: kendrick@uthscsa.edu
    Phone: 210-567-5640
    Fax: 210-567-6868

  • Michael Liss photoMichael Liss, M.D.

    Assistant Professor, Medical Director of Research at UHS

    Email: liss@uthscsa.edu
    Academic Telephone: (210) 567-5676
    Clinical Telephone: (210) 450-9600
    Academic Fax: (210) 567-6868
    Clinical Fax: (210) 450-9657

  • Eugenia Miller photo Eugenia Miller, PA-C

    Specialist

    Email: millerem@uthscsa.edu
    Phone: 210-567-5676
    Fax: 210-567-6868

  • Ahmed Mansour, MD photo Ahmed Mansour, MD

    Assistant Professor

    Email: mansour@uthscsa.edu
    Academic Telephone: (210) 567-5676
    Clinical Telephone: (210) 450-9600
    Academic Fax: (210) 567-6868
    Clinical Fax: (210) 450-9657

  • Madison Murphy, PA-C photo Madison Murphy, PA-C

    Specialist

    Email: muphyma@uthscsa.edu
    Phone: 210-567-5640
    Fax: 210-567-6868

  • rozanskit photo Thomas A. Rozanski, M.D.

    Professor, Medical Director

    Email: rozanski@uthscsa.edu
    Academic Telephone: (210) 567-0046
    Clinical Telephone: (210) 450-9600
    Academic Fax: (210) 567-6868
    Clinical Fax: (210) 450-9657

  • svatek photoRobert S. Svatek, M.D.

    Associate Professor
    Co-Leader of the Experimental & Developmental Therapeutics (EDT) Program

    Email: Svatek@uthscsa.edu
    Academic Telephone: (210) 567-5676
    Clinical Telephone: (210) 450-9600
    Academic Fax: (210) 567-6868
    Clinical Fax: (210) 450-9657

  • tseng photoTimothy Tseng, M.D.

    Assistant Professor

    Comprehensive Kidney Stone Center

    Email: tsengt@uthscsa.edu
    Academic Telephone: (210) 567-0046
    Clinical Telephone: (210) 450-9600
    Academic Fax: (210) 567-6868
    Clinical Fax: (210) 450-9657

  • tseng photoAndrea Walters, PA-C

    Specialist

    Email: waltersa@uthscsa.edu
    Phone: 210-567-5640
    Fax: 210-567-6868

  • Back to top