DEPARTMENT OF UROLOGY

Residents

urol group img

2018-2019 Urology Residents
Front Row (Left to Right): Robert D. Norman, MD; Arpan Satsangi, MD; Kanika Adelaide Searvance, MD; Elizabeth Rourke, DO; Geraldine Klein MD; Lanette Rickborn, MD; Robert Cooper, MD; Kris Miguel Cajipe, MD
Back row (Left to Right): Jesus Rivero, MD; Tyler Alan Stewart, MD; Shane Barney, MD; Juan Carlos Herrera, MD; Eric Gourley, MD; Jesus Herrera-Murillo, MD; James Marshall Oelsen, MD

Chief Residents

Cajipe, Kris Miguel

Email: Cajipe@uthscsa.edu

Iffrig, Kevan

Email: Iffrig@uthscsa.edu

Klein, Geraldine

Email: KleinG@uthscsa.edu

Rourke, Elizabeth

Email: Rourke@uthscsa.edu

U3 Residents

Barney, Shane

Email: Barney@uthscsa.edu

Gourley, Eric

Email: Gourley@uthscsa.edu

Herrera, Juan Carlos

Email: HerreraJC@uthscsa.edu

Rivero, Jesus

Email: Rivero@uthscsa.edu

U2 Residents

Cooper, Robert

Email: CooperRE@uthscsa.edu

Herrera-Murillo, Jesus

Email: HerreraJ4@uthscsa.edu

Oelsen, James Marshall

Email: HerreraJC@uthscsa.edu

Rickborn, Lanette

Email: Rickborn@uthscsa.edu

U1 Residents

Norman, Robert D.

Email: Normanr1@uthscsa.edu

Satsangi, Arpan

Email: Satsangia@uthscsa.edu

Searvance, Kanika Adelaide

Email: Searvance@uthscsa.edu

Stewart, Tyler Alan

Email: Stewartta@uthscsa.edu