DEPARTMENT OF UROLOGY

Residents

urol group img

2017-2018 Urology Residents
Front Row (Left to Right): Jesus Herrera-Murillo, MD; Elizabeth Rourke, DO; Geraldine Klein, MD; Amanda Stiteler, MD; Lanette Rickborn, MD; Kris Miguel Cajipe, MD Middle Row (left to Right): Juan Carlos Herrera, MD; James Marshall Oelsen, MD; Eric Gourley, MD; Jesus Ricardo Rivero, MD; Kevan Iffrig, MD Back row (Left to Right): Nicholas Hopson, DO; Robert Cooper, MD; Jose De La Cerda III, MD; Brian Neuman, MD; Shane Barney, MD

Chief Residents

De La Cerda, Jose

Email: DeLaCerdaJ@uthscsa.edu

Hopson, Nicholas

Email: Hopson@uthscsa.edu

Neuman, Brian Paul

Email: NeumanB@uthscsa.edu

Stiteler, Amanda

Email: Stiteler@uthscsa.edu

U3 Residents

Cajipe, Kris Miguel

Email: Cajipe@uthscsa.edu

Iffrig, Kevan

Email: Iffrig@uthscsa.edu

Klein, Geraldine

Email: KleinG@uthscsa.edu

Rourke, Elizabeth

Email: Rourke@uthscsa.edu

U2 Residents

Barney, Shane

Email: Barney@uthscsa.edu

Gourley, Eric

Email: Gourley@uthscsa.edu

Herrera, Juan Carlos

Email: HerreraJC@uthscsa.edu

Rivero, Jesus

Email: Rivero@uthscsa.edu

U1 Residents

Cooper, Robert

Email: CooperRE@uthscsa.edu

Herrera-Murillo, Jesus

Email: HerreraJ4@uthscsa.edu

Oelsen, James Marshall

Email: HerreraJC@uthscsa.edu

Rickborn, Lanette

Email: Rickborn@uthscsa.edu