Clinical Faculty

NameEmailPhone
Robert S. Svatek, M.D., M.S.C.I.
Associate Professor and Interim Chair
Co-Leader of the Experimental & Developmental Therapeutics (EDT) Program
Svatek@uthscsa.edu210-567-0046
Stephen R. Kraus, M.D., FACS
Professor and Vice Chairman
Head Section of Female Urology, Neuro-Urology and Voiding Dysfunction
Krauss@uthscsa.edu210-567-5643
Joseph W. Basler, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
Residency Program Director
Basler@uthscsa.edu210- 567-5644
Sylvia Botros-Brey, M.D.
Associate Professor
Botrosbrey@uthscsa.edu210-567-5640
Monica Chapman, PA-C
Specialist
Chapmanm1@uthscsa.edu210-567-0046
Jessica Goetz, D.O.
Assistant Professor
Assistant Residency Program Director
Goetzj4@uthscsa.edu210-567-5640
Javier Hernandez, M.D.
Associate Professor
Assistant Program Director
Hernandezj7@uthscsa.edu210-567-0046
Lauren Hoel, NP
Specialist
Hoel@uthscsa.edu210-567-5640
Dharam Kaushik, M.D.
Associate Professor
Fellowship Program Director
Kaushik@uthscsa.edu512-567-5640
Kerri Kendrick, PA-C
Specialist
Kendrick@uthscsa.edu210-567-0046
Michael Liss, M.D.
Associate Professor
Medical Director of Research at UHS
Liss@uthscsa.edu210-567-0046
Ahmed Mansour, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Mansour@uthscsa.edu210-567-5640
Eugenia Miller, PA-C
Specialist
Millerem@uthscsa.edu210-567-5640
Madison Murphy, PA-C
Specialist
Murphyma@uthscsa.edu210-567-0046
Deepak Kumar Pruthi, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Pruthi@uthscsa.edu210-567-5640
Ronald Rodriguez, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
Rodriguezr32@uthscsa.edu210-567-5643
Timothy Tseng, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Tsengt@uthscsa.edu210-567-0046

Department Support Staff

NameEmailPhone
Leticia Barrera
Administrative Assistant – Senior
Barreral3@uthscsa.edu210-567-0046
Wasim H. Chowdhury
Administrator
Chowdhuryw@uthscsa.edu210-567-5951
Marsha Guantello
Administrative Assistant - Senior
Guantello@uthscsa.edu210- 567-5640
Raquel D Guerra
Business Administrator
Guerrard@uthscsa.edu210-567-0115
Carmen Moncado
Administrative Assistant - Senior (Credentialing)
Moncado@uthscsa.edu210- 567-5942
Heather Mullis
Administrative Assistant – Senior
Mullish@uthscsa.edu210-567-5676
Abigail Perez
Accounting Coordinator - Intermediate
Pereza3@uthscsa.edu210-567-1130
Gloria Rodriguez
Academic Program Coordinator
Rodriguezg15@uthscsa.edu210-567-5644
Lee Ann Schwarz
Assistant to the Chair – Senior
Schwarzl@uthscsa.edu210-567-5643
Kendra Songer, CPC, CUC
Medical Records Coder
Songer@uthscsa.edu512-567-1235